Your cart is empty
Adding to basket...

For Those About To Rock (Vinyl LP)


€ 19.95 Temporary out of stock


(€ 20.95)

Temporary releasedate:  2009-05-13


Monitor this product by entreing your mail address and click 'Monitor'. We will send you an email when this product is bookable.

Note! This is a vinyl record.
  • 1

    (Disc 1a) For Those About To Rock(We Salute You)

  • 2

    I Put The Finger On You

  • 3

    Let's Get It Up

  • 4

    Inject The Venom

  • 5


  • 6

    (Disc 1b) Evil Walks

  • 7


  • 8

    Breaking The Rules

  • 9

    Night Of The Long Knives

  • 10


Artist: AC/DC   Title: For Those About To Rock 
Label: Epic  Distributor: SME 
Format: Vinyl LP  Release date: 2009-05-13 
Delivery time: Out of stock  Catalog number: SME-SME -5107661 
EAN: 5099751076612    

More titles with AC/DC

All titles with AC/DC